aimforce

Shine on- Shine Through

Change in Seasons..of Life

on November 17, 2011

ā€Ž2DAY, has been a very thankful and more than that grateful day…God has continued 2 bless me, with his grace through my dreams and my belief’s in his truth. My fam and my support team is my motivation…In life we notice that the seasons change,,,not just the whether, but people change….Change happens as God works….I pledge 2 keep the Aim on the (AGAPE love)…The Love that is SELFLESSNESS, and more rewarding than a dollar or a holla…
#aimforce2theking….

Leave a Reply

