aimforce

Shine on- Shine Through

Be AWARE….!!

on November 21, 2011

I am Samantha Collier,an Inspiring and Innovative advocate for the Sexually Abused and Assaulted Victims… My Blog is a place, where other survivors, parents, teenagers and educators can come to ear and release their anger, or vent a good news. What truly moves me to open my ears and heart through my blog. I’m so, tired of the “What if Factor “on abuse… We need a real person to express the awareness on the topic of dealing with, and communicating on the HUGE TOPIC OF THE TABOO subject of SEXUAL ABUSE.Well,here I am…..
#BE AWARE..

Leave a Reply

